Hollywood video clip* (5.6 MB)
(directed and edited by Jay Tipping)

* You will need Real Player to view the video clip. If you do not have it, click here to get it.

A = audio V = video L = lyrics
1. 'Round My World L
2. Never Let You Down L
3. Hollywood Venus A V L
4. Leave Me Standin' L
5. Electric Car A L
6. Second Wind L
7. Wonderland A L
8. Casanova L
9. Another Day L
10. I Could Cry L
11. The Things We Do For Money L
Click Here to order "Hollywood" through Amazon